Contact us

We would like to contact you from time to time with information regarding our full range of services. You will not be contacted by any third parties and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Please tick to confirm you are happy for Cambridge Education Group companies to contact you by:





欢迎垂询

英国录取部
Floor 2, 50/60 Station Road, Cambridge CB1 2JH
Tel: +44 (0)1223 345698
Fax: +44 1223 346181
admissions@oncampus.global

英国预科中心

ONCAMPUS London 伦敦国际预科

Birkbeck College, University of London
Malet Street, Bloomsbury
London WC1E 7HX
london@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 207 631 6262
or +44 207 631 6643

ONCAMPUS Coventry 考文垂国际预科

Priory Building
Priory Street
Coventry CV1 5FB
coventry@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 24 7765 5407

ONCAMPUS London South Bank 伦敦南岸国际预科

3rd Floor, The Clarence Centre
6 St George's Circus
London, SE1 6FE
lsbu@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 20 7815 7045
Fax: +44 20 8528 2994

ONCAMPUS Sunderland 桑德兰国际预科

The Johnson Building
University of Sunderland, City Campus
Sunderland SR1 3SD
sunderland@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 191 515 3915
or +44 (0) 191 515 3916

ONCAMPUS UK North 北英国际预科

Kirkham Building
Bhailok Street 
University of Central Lancashire
Preston PR1 2XQ
uclan@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 1772 895647
Fax: +44 1772 892934

ONCAMPUS Hull 赫尔国际预科

Leven Building
University of Hull
HU6 7RX
hull@oncampus.global

ONCAMPUS Reading 雷丁国际预科

G01 Greenbank Building,
University of Reading
London Road
Reading 
RG1 5AQ
reading@oncampus.global
Tel: (0)1223 345698

美国项目中心

请访问美国项目Universities USA网站了解详情。

欧洲预科中心

ONCAMPUS Amsterdam 阿姆斯特丹国际预科

阿姆斯特丹大学 (UvA)
Room JK 1.58 (JK-building)
University of Amsterdam
Valckenierstraat 65-67
1018 XE Amsterdam, The Netherlands
amsterdam@oncampus.global
Tel: +31 20 525 4188

阿姆斯特丹应用科技大学 (AUAS)
Amsterdam School of International Business
Fraijlemaborg 133, 1102 CV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
amsterdam@oncampus.global
Tel:+31 20 523 6092

ONCAMPUS Lund Sweden 瑞典隆德国际预科

The Yellow House
Botanical Garden
Östra Vallgatan 14
lund@oncampus.global


全球招生代表

我们的学生顾问团队遍及全球,请通过以下联系方式与我们取得联系,我们将安排专业的工作人员回访,为您提供详细咨询。

studentadvice@oncampus.global
Tel: +441223346186

Next up:

关闭

There was a problem loading the video, please try again later.