Studying Abroad

Discover the states

Contact us

Have some thoughts?

We would like to contact you from time to time with information regarding our full range of services. You will not be contacted by any third parties and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Please tick to confirm you are happy for Cambridge Education Group companies to contact you by:





 

General enquiries

Central Admissions
Floor 2, 50/60 Station Road, Cambridge CB1 2JH
Tel: +44 (0)1223 345698
Fax: +44 1223 346181
admissions@oncampus.global

 

UK Centres

ONCAMPUS London

Birkbeck College, University of London
Malet Street, Bloomsbury
London WC1E 7HX
london@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 207 631 6262
or +44 207 631 6643

ONCAMPUS Coventry

Priory Building
Priory Street
Coventry CV1 5FB
coventry@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 24 7765 5407

ONCAMPUS London South Bank

3rd Floor, The Clarence Centre
6 St George's Circus
London, SE1 6FE
lsbu@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 20 7815 7045
Fax: +44 20 8528 2994

ONCAMPUS Sunderland

The Johnson Building
University of Sunderland, City Campus
Sunderland SR1 3SD
sunderland@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 191 515 3915
or +44 (0) 191 515 3916

ONCAMPUS UK North

Kirkham Building
Bhailok Street 
University of Central Lancashire
Preston PR1 2XQ
uclan@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 1772 895647
Fax: +44 1772 892934

ONCAMPUS Hull

Leven Building
University of Hull
HU6 7RX
hull@oncampus.global

ONCAMPUS Reading

G01 Greenbank Building,
University of Reading
London Road
Reading 
RG1 5AQ
reading@oncampus.global
Tel: (0)1223 345698
 

U.S. Centres

Please visit Universities USA for details of our US Centres.

European Centres

ONCAMPUS Amsterdam:

University of Amsterdam (UvA)
Room JK 1.58 (JK-building)
University of Amsterdam
Valckenierstraat 65-67
1018 XE Amsterdam, The Netherlands
amsterdam@oncampus.global
Tel: +31 20 525 4188
Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences (AUAS)
Amsterdam School of International Business
Fraijlemaborg 133, 1102 CV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
amsterdam@oncampus.global
Tel:+31 20 523 6092

ONCAMPUS Lund Sweden

The Yellow House
Botanical Garden
Östra Vallgatan 14
lund@oncampus.global
 

Global Representatives

We have a dedicated global team of student advisors, please use the contact information below and we will put you in touch with the relevant member of staff. 

studentadvice@oncampus.global
Tel: +441223346186

Next up:

Close

FoundationCampus Limited is trading as ONCAMPUS, it is a subsidiary company of Cambridge Education Group Limited, Registered in England 06020370. Registered Office: Floor 2, 50/60 Station Road, Cambridge, CB1 2JH, UK. © Cambridge Education Group Limited. All rights reserved.