Studying Abroad

Discover the states

Studying Abroad

Explore Europe

Contact us

Have some thoughts?

We would like to contact you from time to time with information regarding our full range of services. You will not be contacted by any third parties and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Please tick to confirm you are happy for Cambridge Education Group companies to contact you by:






General enquiries

Central Admissions
Kett House, Station Road, Cambridge CB1 2JH
Tel: +44 1223 345698
Fax: +44 1223 346181
admissions@oncampus.global

 

UK Centres

ONCAMPUS London:

Birkbeck College, University of London
Malet Street, Bloomsbury
London WC1E 7HX
london@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 207 631 6262
or +44 207 631 6643

ONCAMPUS Coventry:

Priory Building
Priory Street
Coventry CV1 5FB
coventry@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 24 7765 5407

ONCAMPUS London South Bank:

Room LR 201
London Road building
100-116 London Road
London, SE1 6LN
lsbu@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 20 7815 7045
Fax: +44 20 8528 2994

ONCAMPUS Sunderland:

The Johnson Building
University of Sunderland, City Campus
Sunderland SR1 3SD
sunderland@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 191 515 3915
or +44 (0) 191 515 3916

ONCAMPUS UK North:

Kirkham Building
Bhailok Street 
University of Central Lancashire
Preston PR1 2XQ
uclan@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 1772 895647
Fax: +44 1772 892934

ONCAMPUS Hull

Room 106
Derwent Building
University of Hull
HU6 7RX
hull@oncampus.global

ONCAMPUS Reading

G01 Greenbank Building,
University of Reading
London Road
Reading 
RG1 5AQ
reading@oncampus.global
Tel: (0)1223 345698
 

 

U.S. Centres

ONCAMPUS Cal State Monterey Bay

Oaks Hall 110, Bldg. 490
Marina, CA 93955
montereybay@oncampus.global
Tel: +1 831 582 3165

ONCAMPUS Rhode Island

9 Lippitt Road – Taft Hall #102 Kingston
Rhode Island 02881 
rhodeisland@oncampus.global
Tel: +1 401 874 7403

ONCAMPUS SUNY Morrisville State College

PO Box 901
Butcher Library, Room 207
Morrisville, NY 13408, USA
admissions@oncampususa.com
Tel: +1 315 684 6899

ONCAMPUS Texas

1511 Mulberry Street
Marquis Hall Rm 102 Denton
TX 76201, USA
admissions@oncampususa.com

 

Please contact our Admissions Team:
admissions@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 1223 345698

 

European Centres

ONCAMPUS Amsterdam:

University of Amsterdam (UvA)
Room E2.30 (second floor)
Faculty of Economics and Business
ONCAMPUS Amsterdam
Roetersstraat 11
1018 WB Amsterdam, The Netherlands
amsterdam@oncampus.global
Tel: +31 20 525 4188
 
Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences (AUAS)
Amsterdam School of International Business
Room 4.068 (fourth floor)
Fraijlemaborg 133, 1102 CV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
amsterdam@oncampus.global
Tel:+31 20 523 6092

ONCAMPUS Lund Sweden

The Yellow House
Botanical Garden
Östra Vallgatan 14
lund@oncampus.global
 

Global Representatives

We have a dedicated global team of student advisors, please use the contact information below and we will put you in touch with the relevant member of staff. 

studentadvice@oncampus.global
Tel: +441223346186

Next up:

Close