Scholarships

Connect with ONCAMPUS


For general enquiries, applications and admissions please contact:

Central Admissions
Kett House, Station Road, Cambridge CB1 2JH
Tel: +44 1223 345698
Fax: +44 1223 346181
admissions@oncampus.global


UK Centres

ONCAMPUS:

Birkbeck College, University of London
Malet Street, Bloomsbury
London WC1E 7HX
london@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 207 631 6262 or +44 207 631 6643

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

ONCAMPUS:

Priory Building
Priory Street
Coventry CV1 5FB
coventry@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 24 7765 5407

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

ONCAMPUS London South Bank:

119 London Rd
London SE1 6LF
lsbu@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 20 7815 7045
Fax: +44 20 8528 2994

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

ONCAMPUS Sunderland:

The Johnson Building
University of Sunderland, City Campus
Sunderland SR1 3SD
sunderland@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 191 515 3915 or +44 (0) 191 515 3916

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

ONCAMPUS UCLan:

Vernon Building
University of Central Lancashire
Preston PR1 2HE
uclan@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 1772 895647
Fax: +44 1772 892934

US Centre

ONCAMPUS Boston:

The Peabody Building
Wheelock College
200 The Riverway
Boston, MA 02215, USA
boston@oncampus.global / Tel: +1 617 879 1333

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

European Centre

ONCAMPUS Amsterdam:

First Floor, Faculty of Economics and Business
ONCAMPUS Amsterdam
Roetersstraat 11
1018 WB Amsterdam, The Netherlands
amsterdam@oncampus.global
Tel: +31 20 525 4188


ONCAMPUS Global Representatives:

If your region is not listed below, please contact the UK Head OfficeTel: +44 1223 345698.

 

Brasil

brasil@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +55 15 9854 5454

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

China

china@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +86 10 5869 0568

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hong Kong, Macau

hongkong@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +852 2882 4046

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

India

southasia@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +91 9717774215

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Indonesia

indonesia@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +628111002488

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Japan

japan@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +81 50 5809 9582

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Korea

korea@ceg-uk.co.kr
Tel: +82 2 2052 1904

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Malaysia

malaysia@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +60 195 512812

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Vietnam

vietnam@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +8409 1484 9288

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Mexico

latinamerica@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +52 1 81-1778 9091

 

 

Nigeria

nigeria@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +234 81 8527 9072

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Pakistan

pakistan@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +92 345 1444 455

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Russia

russia@ceg-uk.ru
Tel: +7 495 223 1348

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Singapore

singapore@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +60 195 512812

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Taiwan

taiwan@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +886 978 711 878

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Thailand

thailand@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +66 981 891 565

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

UK

admissions@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +44 1223 345698

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

USA

usa@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +1 617 610 8717

 

Helpdesk Software